November 7th webcast - Qorvo prepares you for the future of DOCSIS 4.0

May 7th, 2020

Join us for this LIVE webcast
November 7, 2019 at 11:00 AM EST / 10:00 AM CST / 8:00 AM PST / 4:00 PM GMT


A certificate of attendance will be offered.

Event Description:

Qorvo is ushering in a new age of broadband communications, innovating cable infrastructure equipment technologies to provide for the future demands and requirements of DOCSIS 4.0.  Qorvo’s Bob Simmers will provide an in-depth examination of the coming technology and trends surrounding DOCSIS 4.0.  Qorvo is an industry-leader in Broadband and CATV solutions with an ever-expanding portfolio that includes DOCSIS® high power amplifiers in industry-standard SOT115J packages and in multi-chip modules (MCMs), low power MMICs and new control products, as well as products for FTTx. For next-generation cable solutions, attend Qorvo’s informative webinar presentation to find out how Qorvo is paving the way to the future with solutions for DOCSIS 4.0. 

Presented by:

Bob Simmers
Sr. Product Marketing Manager
CATV and Broadband Access Products
Qorvo

Bob is the proud recipient of a Qorvo award for his work in introducing a whole set of new solutions that are making a difference for customers in overcoming RF challenges for cable TV and fiber to the home (FTTH) applications.  With over 30 years of experience in the industry, Bob is an esteemed member of a dedicated team of RF experts with insight on trends and innovative solutions for cable MSOs and customers alike.

Sponsored by:



Watch on any mobile device – phone or tablet - or listen while you drive to work!


Register/View
More in Home