Cable Center Names 2013 Hall of Fame Class

The Cable Center has named six industry leaders to the Cable Hall of Fame Class of 2013. The six honorees will be inducted during the annual Cable Hall of Fame Celebration, held in conjunction with the Cable Show 2013 in Washington, D.C. The new honorees are:

  • John M. Egan, chairman, Evolution Digital

  • James P. Mooney, principal and managing partner, JLM Partners

  • Timothy P. Neher, partner, Pilot House Associates

  • Richard Parsons, senior advisor, Providence Equity

  • Josh Sapan, president and CEO, AMC Networks

  • Amy Tykeson, president and CEO, BendBroadband

More in Home